Our Staff

University Advancement

Monica Delisa
Vice President for University Advancement
monica.delisa@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945
Parks Hall 305
Campus Box 95

Elizabeth Hines
Associate Vice President of Donor Engagement
elizabeth.hines@gcsu.edu
478-445-1944
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Lori Monney
Executive Assistant
lori.monney@gcsu.edu
478-445-5768
Parks Hall 305
Campus Box 95

Dan Lavery
Legacy Giving Officer
dan.lavery@gcsu.edu
478-445-1236
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96
 

Sally Chapman
Administrative Assistant
sally.chapman@gcsu.edu
478-445-2481
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Tre' Johnson
Asst. Director - Awards, Collaborations & Reunions
trejuan.johnson@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-2665
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Kate Pope
Donor Engagement Coordinator
kate.pope@gcsu.edu
478-445-5021
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Michael Watson
Donor Engagement Officer:  Campus Initiatives
Phone: 478-445-8522
michael.watson1@gcsu.edu
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Bob Preston
Sr. Donor Engagement Officer: College of Arts & Sciences
bob.preston@gcsu.edu
478-445-8515
A&S 2-50J
Campus Box 48

Vacant - please contact Elizabeth Hines
Donor Engagement Associate:  College of Business
Atkinson 205C
​Campus Box 10

Vacant - please contact Elizabeth Hines
Donor Engagement Officer:  College of Education


Emily Lim Boewadt
Donor Engagement Officer: College of Health Sciences
emily.lim.boewadt@gcsu.edu
478-445-5137
Parks Memorial 116
Campus Box 64

Caroline Long
Donor Engagement Associate: Student Affairs
caroline.long@gcsu.edu

478-445-1186
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

  

Julia Sweeney
Asst. Director Advancement Marketing
julia.neal@gcsu.edu

478-445-5002
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Jill Selby
Donor Engagement Assistant:  Annual & Constituent Giving
478-445-8637
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Alumni Association

 

Mimi Patel

Assistant Director Alumni Engagement
mimi.patel@gcsu.edu
478-445-5771
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Advancement Services

Kim Taylor
Assistant VP Advancement Services
kim.taylor@gcsu.edu
478-445-1891
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Lorraine Neligan
Director Advancement Services
lorraine.neligan@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-6584
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Ruth McMullen
Administrative Assistant II
ruth.mcmullen@gcsu.edu
478-445-1229
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Will Smith
Accountant II
william.smith8@gcsu.edu
478-445-4478
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Marcia Cainion
Gift Processor
marcia.cainion@gcsu.edu
478-445-5767
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Karen Williamson
Alumni Records Coordinator
karen.williamson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5020
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Patricia "Patti" Underwood
Stewardship Coordinator
patricia.underwood@gcsu.edu
478-445-3648
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Joi Thomas
Database Manager
joi.thomas@gcsu.edu
478-445-8110
Smith House
Campus Box 113

Ashley Banks
Accountant I
ashley.banks@gcsu.edu

478-445-8736
Smith House
Campus Box 113