Staff

Chief Human Resource Officer

Carol Ward, PHR, SHRM-CP
carol.ward@gcsu.edu

Academic Human Resources Specialist/Project Manager

Neil Jones
478-445-6849
neil.jones@gcsu.edu

Administrative Assistant II

Sherry Brown
478-445-5599
sherry.brown@gcsu.edu

Assistant Director for Compensation and Benefits

Vacant

Compensation and Benefits Specialist

Shaveta Waller
478-445-5607
shaveta.waller@gcsu.edu 

Assistant Director for Employee Relations

Vacant

Employee Relations Generalist

Kayla Brownlow
478-445-5932
kayla.brownlow@gcsu.edu

Human Resources Assistant and Leave Coordinator

Tonya Anderson
478-445-1898
tonya.anderson@gcsu.edu

Assistant Director for Employment Services

Amber Collins
478-445-4236
amber.collins@gcsu.edu‚Äč

Human Resources Assistant II

Nancy White
478-445-2293
nancy.white2@gcsu.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Chai Giles
478-445-2292
chai.giles@gcsu.edu

Human Resources Assistant

GeGee Arnold
478-445-7874
gegee.guy@gcsu.edu

Training and Employee Development Manager

Kelly Beall
478-445-8573
kelly.beall@gcsu.edu