

HERS Leadership Institute Participants

2023

Joanna Schwartz, Management, Marketing, & Logistics Jennifer Flory, Music

2022

Jolene Cole, Library Paulette Cross, Professional Learning & Innovation Suzanna Roman-Oliver, Teacher Education

2021

Angela Criscoe, Communication

2020

Diana Young, Psychological Science

2019

Kristin English, Communication Juan Ling, Management, Marketing, and Logistics Desha Williams, Teacher Education

2018

Sallie Coke, Nursing Nicole DeClouette, Teacher Education

2017

Holley Roberts, Teacher Education Barbara Roquemore, Professional Learning and Innovation

2016

Tsu Ming Chiang, Psychological Science Chavonda Mills, Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy

2015

Chelsey Mercado, Creative Arts Therapies **Nancy Mizelle**, Professional Learning & Innovation

2015

Sandra Webb, Professional Learning and Innovation

2014

Lyndall Muschell, Teacher Education