2019-2020 COE Committees & Other Service (as of 8/16/19)

COE Diversity Committee

Paulette Cross (PLI)

*Yeprem Mehranian (PLI)

Betta Vice (TE)

Desha Williams (TE)

Jane Hinson (At Large)

Emmanuel Little (CMM) (At Large)

COE Dean's Advisory Committee (Purpose & Direction)

*Steve Wills (TE)

Joanne Previts (TE)

Barbara Roquemore (PLI)

Marcie Peck (PLI)

COE Cares

*Claire Garrett

Bessie Storey

Mary Hiller Crook

COE Awards Committee

Stacy Schwartz (TE)

Olha Osobov (TE)

Nancy Mizelle (TE)

Steve Wills (TE)

*Chris Greer (PLI)

University IRB Committee

Carol Christy

Linda Bradley

Yeprem Mehranian

University Curriculum Committee

Lyndall Muschell

Barbara Roquemore

University General Education Committee

Yeprem Mehranian

COE Tenure & Promotion Committee

*Lyndall Muschell (TE)

Chris Greer (PLI)

Cheryl Reynolds (PLI)

Nancy Mizelle (TE)

COE Curriculum Committee

*Chris Greer (PLI)

Miriam Jordan (TE)

Marcie Peck (PLI)

Roddran Grimes (TE)

Nicole DeClouette (TE)

*Call the first meeting and select a chair

University Center for Economic Education

Rui Kang

COE Assessment Committee

Carol Christy (Reading/Literacy)

Patrice Spirou (Pre-Education)

Olha Osobov (Early Childhood Education)

Nancy Mizelle (Middle Grades Education)

Rui Kang (Secondary Education)

Steve Wills (Special Education)

Nicole DeClouette (Special Education)

Diane Gregg (IT/Library)

Cheryl Reynolds (Educational Leadership-Tier I)

JW Good (Educaional Leadership Tier II)

Marcie Peck (Foundations)

Jane Hinson (Curriculum and Instruction)

Kevin Hunt (Health/PE)

Tina Holmes-Davis (Music Education)

Linda Bradlev (PLI Chair)

Desha Williams (TE Chair)

Holley Roberts (Associate Dean)

Barbara Roquemore (Ed.D)

*Mike Newton (Director of Assessment &

Assessment Committee Chair)

University Faculty & Staff International Development Grants

Carol Christy

University Education Abroad Advisory Committee

Barbara Roquemore

University International Students Advisory Committee

Roddran Grimes

University Faculty Research Grants Committee

Stacv Schwartz

Chris Greer

University Assessment Committee

Holley Roberts

Mike Newton

University Senate

Nicole DeClouette (APC)

Linda Bradley (FAPC)

Lvndall Muschell (ECUS)

Paulette Cross (SAPC)

2019-2020 COE Committees & Other Service (as of 8/16/19)

University Senate Non-Members

Rob Sumowski (FAPC) Nancy Mizelle (RPIPC)

University Honorary Degree Selection Committee

Jane Hinson Desha Williams

University Graduate Council

Joe Peters (Dean) Steve Wills (TE) Diane Gregg (PLI)

Educator Preparation Stakeholder's Council

Holley Roberts (Associate Dean & Chair)
Desha Williams (TE Chair)
Lyndall Muschell (Teacher Education)
JW Good (Professional Learning & Innovation)
Linda Bradley (PLI Chair)

African American Male Initiative and the Call Me MiSTER Program

Emmanuel Little

President's Commission on Diversity

Paulette Cross Desha Williams Emmanuel Little Holley Roberts

COE Associate Dean

Holley Roberts

COE Department Chairs

Desha Williams (TE) Linda Bradley (PLI)

Academic Affairs Diversity Leadership Team

Holley Roberts

Excellence in Teaching (CTL)

Stacy Schwartz Betta Vice

Excellence in Service (CTL)

Betta Vice Lyndall Muschell

Excellence in Scholarship (CTL)

Cheryl Reynolds Rui Kang

Department/Program Excellence (CTL)

Linda Bradley Nancy Mizelle

Irene Rose Community Award (CTL)

Desha Williams

Faculty Research Grants Award (CTL)

Stacy Schwartz Chris Greer

COE Student Research Committee

Holley Roberts
Barbara Roquemore
Yeprem Mehranian
Cynthia Alby
Miriam Jordan

University Active Learning Fellows

Yeprem Mehranian Stephen Wills Joe Peters

University Leadership Faculty Advisory Committee

JW Good

University Faculty Advisory Council for Academic Advising

Lyndall Muschell Nancy Mizelle

Liberal Arts Council

Cynthia Alby

Student Judicial Board

Diane Gregg

Graduate Program Coordinators (University Committee)

Stephen Wills Nancy Mizelle Rui Kang Olha Osobov Shanda Brand

CTL Faculty Development Funds Committee

Cynthia Alby Carol Christy

^{*}Call the first meeting and select a chair