Quick Links

Staff

Angie Woodham
     Angie Woodham
Director, Continuing and Professional Education
angie.woodham@gcsu.edu
     
Stephanie
  Stephanie Westmoreland 
Assistant Director of Continuing and Professional Education
stephanie.westmoreland@gcsu.edu
     
Nancy Finney
  Nancy Finney
Program Coordinator
nancy.finney@gcsu.edu
     
    Sheryl Melton
Program Coordinator
sheryl.melton@gcsu.edu
     
    Kirsten Schipper
Program Coordinator
kirsten.schipper@gcsu.edu
     
    Carrie Evans 
Registration Support
carrie.evans@gcsu.edu

 


Waiver of Liability & Assumption of Risk

If your course requires signed Waivers please click on the links below.   This waivers must be fully completed, signed, and turned in prior to the start of your class.  

If the program participant is a child (ages 17 and younger) a waiver and emergency information form is required.  This form must be completed online and can be found by selecting the link below.  

Waivers and Emergency Information Form for Minors 

The Waiver of Liability and Covid-19 Acknowledgement is for programs offered to participants 18 years and older.

Covid-19 Acknowledgement (pdf)

Waiver of Liability 

request transcripts

To request a copy of your Continuing and Professional Education transcripts, please complete this online transcript request form. Transcript requests are completed within 1 business day. 

Links

 

Propose a course or program idea

Want to teach a course or share a program idea at Georgia College? 

Complete the form and a Program Coordinator will contact you to discuss your idea.

Propose a Course or Program Idea