Honors Advisory Board

The Honors Advisory Board is an external group of volunteers that give time and resources to support the mission of the John E. Sallstrom Honors College. Consisting of alumni and friends, the HAB advises the Dean of the College and helps promote the program in their local communities.

The Honorable Stephen Bradley, Esq.
Eatonton, GA

Devlin Cooper, Esq.
Macon, GA

Bob Daneke
Peachtree Corners, GA

Dr. Dorianna Dobson
Nashville, TN

Dr. Sandra Gangstead
Milledgeville, GA

Julian Lopez-Hanson
Gainesville, GA

Dr. Doris Moody
Eatonton, GA

Kevin Morris
Savannah, GA

Susan Presley
Statesboro, GA

The Honorable Peggy Walker
Douglasville, GA