Staff Directory

Meet the Team

Office of the Provost Staff

Image
Dr. Costas Spirou

Dr. Costas Spirou

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Parks Hall 307
Image
Dr. Holley Roberts

Dr. Holley Roberts

Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Director of The Graduate School
Contact Regarding: The Graduate School, The International Education Center, Office of Grants and Sponsored Projects, The Montessori Academy, The Learning Center, The Deal Center for Early Language and Literacy, and Facility Reservations
Contact Information

478-445-6848

holley.roberts@gcsu.edu

Parks Hall 307

Image
Dr. Jordan Cofer

Dr. Jordan Cofer

Associate Provost for Transformative Learning Experiences
Contact Regarding: Leadership Programs, GC Journeys, Center for Teaching and Learning, The Andalusia Institute, The Rural Studies Institute, The Writing Center, and The First-Year Experience Program
Contact Information

478-445-8753

jordan.cofer@gcsu.edu

Parks Hall 307

Image
Tracy Norris

Tracy Norris

Special Assistant to the Provost
Contact Regarding: Primary Contact for the Office of the Provost, General Academic Affairs Questions, Provost Attendance
Contact Information

478-445-4816

tracy.norris@gcsu.edu

Parks Hall 307

Image
Shannon Gardner

Shannon Gardner

Administrative Assistant
Contact Regarding: Associate Provost and Director of The Graduate School Schedule, General Education Committee, University Curriculum Committee, Graduate Council, Academic Affairs Website, Digital Measures, Online Tenure and Promotion Process, Provost Notes.
Contact Information

478-445-6848

shannon.gardner@gcsu.edu

Parks Hall 307

Image
Picture of woman

Rhonda Griffin

Administrative Assistant
Contact Regarding; Provost Schedule, Faculty Appointment Packages, Student Excused Absence Forms, Payment Processing, Candidate Travel Reimbursement, Policy and Procedures Manual
Contact Information

478-445-4715

rhonda.griffin@gcsu.edu

Parks Hall 307

Image
Lisa Castillo

Lisa Castillo

Facility Reservations
Contact Regarding: Internal and External Space Reservations
Contact Information

478-445-2749

lisa.castillo@gcsu.edu

Miller Gym 107

Image
Picture of woman

Ansley Griffis

Graduate Assistant
Parks 307