Wesley Hardin, Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police

Kem Jones, Administrative Assistant II

Joseph Grant, Captain

Gary Purvis, Lt. Of Operations

Michael Baker, Lt. of Support Services

Adam Bishop, Patrol Sergeant

Mark Johnson, Patrol Sergeant

Dana Meeks, Communication and Records Supervisor

Shane Madray, Police Officer

Grace Chambers, Police Officer

Kaitlyn Crawford, Police Officer

Orion Johnson, Police Officer

Tiffany Andrews, Communication Officer

Sherry Johnson, Communication Officer

Justin Hitchcock, Communication Officer

Angel O'Steen, Communication Officer

Joshua Kent, PT Police Officer