Staff

Brett Stanelle headshot

Brett Stanelle
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
brett.stanelle@gcsu.edu 
478-445-3082

Kem Jones public safety headshot

Kem Jones 
Administrative Assistant II
kem.jones@gcsu.edu 
478-445-3082 

OPERATIONS 

Wiley Tuft public safety headshot

R. Tuft 
Captain of Operations
wiley.tuft@gcsu.edu 
478-445-2043 

 

Michael Baker

Lieutenant of Patrol

478-445-2027

michael.baker@gcsu.edu

Adam bishop public safety headshot

Adam Bishop

Sergeant

adam.bishop@gcsu.edu

Robert Lopez public safety headshot

Rob Lopez

Sergeant

robert.lopez@gcsu.edu

Mark Johnson public safety headshot

Mark Johnson

Officer

mark.johnson@gcsu.edu

Vontavious Howell headshot

Vontavious Howell 

Officer

vontavious.howell@gcsu.edu

Nolan Sullivan headshot

Nolan Sullivan

Officer

nolan.sullivan@gcsu.edu

Rod Bundrage headshot

Rod Bundrage

Officer

rodriquez.bundrage@gcsu.edu

George Bloodworth headshot

George Bloodworth

Cadet

george.bloodworth@gcsu.edu

 

SUPPORT SERVICES 

Joe Grant headshot

 

Joe Grant 
Captain of Support Services
joseph.grant@gcsu.edu 
478-445-2025

Gary Purvis headshot

Gary Purvis 
Lieutenant of Investigations and Training
gary.purvis@gcsu.edu 
478-445-5308

Andrew Marchetta headshot

Andrew Marchetta

Detective

andrew.marchetta@gcsu.edu

Dana Meeks Headshot

Dana Meeks 

Records and Communications Coordinator

dana.meeks@gcsu.edu

Shordae Carswell headshot

Shordae Carswell 

Communications Officer

shordae.carswell@gcsu.edu

Lisa Keifer headshot

Lisa Kiefer 

Communications Officer

lisa.kiefer@gcsu.edu

Laquitta french headshot

Liquitta French

Communications Officer 

liquitta.french@gcsu.edu

Tiffany Andrews Headshot

Tiffany Andrews 

Communications Officer

tiffany.andrews@gcsu.edu