Brett Stanelle headshot

Brett Stanelle
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety

Kem Jones public safety headshot

Kem Jones 
Administrative Assistant II


Wiley Tuft public safety headshot

Raynard Tuft 
Captain of Operations

M Baker

Michael Baker                                                                                                                                                Lieutenant of Patrol

Adam bishop public safety headshot

Adam Bishop                                                                                                                                                  Sergeant

Robert Lopez public safety headshot

Rob Lopez                                                                                                                                                        Sergeant

Mark Johnson public safety headshot

Mark Johnson                                                                                                                                                      Officer

Vontavious Howell headshot

Vontavious Howell                                                                                                                                              Officer

Nolan Sullivan headshot

Nolan Sullivan                                                                                                                                                    Officer

Rod Bundrage headshot

Rod Bundrage                                                                                                                                                      Officer

George Bloodworth headshot

George Bloodworth                                                                                                                                            Officer



J. Grant

Joe Grant 
Captain of Support Services

Gary Purvis headshot

Gary Purvis 
Lieutenant of Investigations and Training

Andrew Marchetta headshot

Andrew Marchetta                                                                                                                                          Detective

Dana Meeks Headshot

Dana Meeks                                                                                                                                                      Records and Communications Coordinator

Shordae Carswell headshot

Shordae Carswell                                                                                                                              Communications Officer


L. Keifer

Lisa Kiefer                                                                                                                                          Communications Officer

Tiffany Andrews Headshot

Tiffany Andrews                                                                                                                                Communications Officer