Admissions Staff

Admissions office hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday thru Friday
Admissions phone number is 478-445-1283
Admissions fax number is 478-445-3653
Admissions email is admissions@gcsu.edu
Mailing Address: Campus Box 023,             Milledgeville, GA 31061
Physical Address: 404 W. Hancock Street, Milledgeville, GA 31061

Gwen Chretien, Executive Director of Admissions
478-445-1283

Jessi Jenkins, Administrative Asst. to the Director of Admissions
jessi.jenkins@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

(Click Here To Meet Your Admission Counselor)                                                                                                         

(staff in alpha order)

Mike Augustine, Director, Welcome Center
tours@gcsu.edu | mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-8547

Jillian Bolak, Admissions Counselor
jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu
478-414-8009

Taylor Budrys, Admissions Advisor
taylor.budrys@gcsu.edu
478-445-5779

Teresa Davis, Admissions Advisor
teresa.davis@gcsu.edu
478-445-5123

Javier Francisco, Associate Director
javier.francisco@gcsu.edu
478-445-1991

Elaine Harris, Admissions Advisor
elaine.harris@gcsu.edu
478-445-2771

Brittany Massey, Admissions Counselor
brittney.massey@gcsu.edu
478-445-3651

Ellie McAlpin, Admissions Counselor
ellie.mcalpin@gcsu.edu
478-414-8989

Emily Paulk, Admissions Counselor
emily.paulk@gcsu.edu
478-445-6189

Mary Beth Pennington, Admissions Counselor
marybeth.pennington@gcsu.edu
478-445-5995

Alison Shepherd, Associate Director
alison.shepherd@gcsu.edu
478-445-3652

Bailey Wilson, Administrative Asst. for Communications
bailey.wilson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6214