Board of Directors

The Georgia College & State University Alumni Association Board of Directors is made up of 23 alumni who represent the Georgia College alumni base from across the nation. The alumni board is the governing body for the Georgia College Alumni Association. Primary responsibilities of the board include general oversight of the programs and initiatives of the GC Alumni Association, financial audit and review, creation of governing policies and strategic planning. Board members are volunteers, and selected by Board of Directors’ Alumni Recognition Committee and confirmed by the current board. For more information about the Georgia College Alumni Board, please contact us at

Fiscal Year 2021 Executive Committee

Pamela Y. Booker '97

Centerville, Georgia

Ryan Greene'09, '16, '18

President Elect 
Atlanta, Georgia

Morgan Stallings '03 

Past President
Lilburn, Georgia

Patti Zimmerman'78 

Chair, Scholarship Committee

​Brooke Conaway '03

Chair, Alumni Recognition Committee

Adriana Acuna '13

Chair, Alumni Outreach Committee

Robert Fuller

Assistant Chair of Scholarship Committee

Zach Mullins '11

Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee

Members at Large

Rachel Brochstein

Atlanta, Georgia

Kristen Chapman '08

Atlanta, Georgia

Andrew Deneen

Tallahassee, Florida

Kendra Evans '08

Milledgeville, Georgia

Robert Fuller '79, '99

Macon, Georgia 

Shea Groebner '05

Macon, Georgia 

Justin Haight

Tucker, Georgia

Michelle Hendricks

Warner Robins, Georgia

Kyle Hood '06, '08

Atlanta, Georgia

Evan Karanovich

Atlanta, Georgia

Dell Mason

Milledgeville, Georgia

Luis Matta '11, '18

Peachtree City, Georgia

Ranard Mattox '90

Warner Robins, Georgia

Brandie Mock

Macon, Georgia

Adam Nisbet '05

San Francisco, California

Elizabeth O'Neal '03

Griffin, Georgia

Jennifer Pollard '95

Milledgeville, Georgia

Will Smith

Gordon, Georgia

Chandler Snell

Loganville, Georgia

Rob Tate

Hoschton, Georgia


Cecile Parker '56 

Representative, Peabody School
Milledgeville, Georgia