Facilities Management Staff

Office of Facilities

Mark Duclos 
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu 
Assistant Vice President
478-445-5829

Rhonda Roberson
rhonda.roberson@gcsu.edu
Operations Manager
478-445-5829 

Andrea Thompson
andrea.thompson@gcsu.edu
Purchasing Assistant
478-445-8529

Cheryl Thames
cheryl.thames@gcsu.edu
Maintenance Dispatcher
478-445-4279

Office of Sustainability

Lori Strawder 
lori.strawder@gcsu.edu
Chief Sustainability Officer 
478-445-7016

Cameron Skinner
cameron.skinner@gcsu.edu
Sustainability Assistant
478-445-8659

Building Services

Sylvia White 
sylvia.white@gcsu.edu 
Assistant Director, Building Services 
478-445-8549

Charles Russell Thompson 
charles.thompson@gcsu.edu
Custodial Supervisor
478-445-8541

Kenneth Jordan
kenneth.jordaon@gcsu.edu 
Custodial Supervisor
478-445-8527

Cassie Martin 
cassie.martin@gcsu.edu
Custodial Supervisor 
478-445-1255

Brian Estes 
brian.estes@gcsu.edu 
Custodial Supervisor 
478-445-8560

Kecia Copeland
kecia.copeland@gcsu.edu
Building Inspector
478-445-4467

Landscaping and Grounds

Susan Daniels 
susan.daniels@gcsu.edu 
Assistant Director, Landscaping and Grounds  
478-445-3206

John Whittle 
john.wittle@gcsu.edu 
Grounds Supervisor 
478-445-8528 

Jack Hill 
jack.hill@gcsu.edu 
Grounds Supervisor 
478-445-8611 

Aaron Seay 
rexford.seay@gcsu.edu 
Grounds Supervisor 
478-445-6120

Operations & Maintenance

Frank Baugh
frank.baugh@gcsu.edu 
Director, Operations and Maintenance 
478-445-4071

Coby Dixon
coby.dixon@gcsu.edu 
Maintenance Supervisor 
478-445-7007 

Chadwick Wilson 
chadwick.wilson@gcsu.edu 
Maintenance Supervisor 
478-445-1198

Tim Brooks
tim.brooks@gcsu.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
478-445-8639

Glenn Waddell 
glenn.waddell@gcsu.edu 
Maintenance Supervisor 
478-445-5836

Bobby Egnor 
robert.egnor@gcsu.edu 
Inventory Supervisor 
478-445-1020

Darryl Richardson
darryl.richardson@gcsu.edu
Inventory Control Clerk 
478-445-2846

Environmental Health and Safety & Fire Safety

Shea Groebner
shea.groebner@gcsu.edu
Assistant Director, EHS & Fire Safety
478-445-8690