Finance and Administration

The Division of Finance and Administration is responsible for overseeing effective and efficient business practices with sound stewardship and advancement of human, financial, and physical resources of the University.

The Office of the Vice President is responsible for the leadership and management oversight of the following units: Accounting, Auxiliary Services (Card Office, Dining Services, Bookstore, Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, Technology Store, University Housing Facilities and Operations, and Vending),  Budget, Business Office, Facilities Management (Environmental Health & Safety, Fire Safety, Operations, Planning, and Sustainability), Information Technology, Office of Human Resources, Materials Management (Central Receiving, Moving Services, and Purchasing), Payroll, Public Safety (Emergency Management, Investigations, and Patrol).

Division Policies and Procedures - Click Here

Staff

Susan C. Allen
susan.allen@gcsu.edu
Vice President for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

Jen Yearwood
jen.yearwood@gcsu.edu
Special Assistant to the Vice President
478-445-7087

Tina Lee
tina.lee@gcsu.edu
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

Russ Williams
russ.williams@gcsu.edu
Senior Director of Administrative Initiatives
478-445-8277

VACANT
Operations Project Manager
 

VACANT
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
478-445-5651

Kyle Cullars
kyle.cullars@gcsu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services and Organizational Development
478-445-1976

Mark Duclos
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
478-445-4467

Josefina "Fina" Endere
josefina.endere@gcsu.edu
Senior Director of Budget
478-445-6091

J. Brett Stanelle
brett.stanelle@gcsu.edu 
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
478-445-5800

Carol Ward
carol.ward@gcsu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer
478-445-5596

 

Financial Statements

Georgia College Financial Report FY2018 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2017 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2016 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2015 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2014 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2013 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2012 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2011 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2010 (pdf)

Contact Information:

Mailing Address
Campus Box 21
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Street Address
131 N. Clarke Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fax: 478-445-5890