Finance & Administration

students walking in front of parks hall

The Division of Finance and Administration is responsible for overseeing effective and efficient business practices with sound stewardship and advancement of human, financial, and physical resources of the University.

The Office of the Vice President is responsible for the leadership and management oversight of the following units: Accounting, Auxiliary Services (Card Office, Dining Services, Bookstore, Mail Services, Parking and Transportation, University Housing Facilities and Operations, and Vending),  Budget, Business Office, Facilities Management (Environmental Health & Safety, Fire Safety, Operations, Planning, and Sustainability), Information Technology, Office of Human Resources, Materials Management (Central Receiving, Moving Services, and Purchasing), Payroll, Public Safety (Emergency Management, Investigations, and Patrol).

Division Policies and Procedures - Click Here

Staff & Financial Statements

Office of the Vice President

Lee Fruitticher
lee.fruitticher@gcsu.edu
Vice President for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

Tina Lee
tina.lee@gcsu.edu
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

 

Department Heads

Frank Baugh
frank.baugh@gcsu.edu
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
478-445-4467

Kyle Cullars
kyle.cullars@gcsu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services and Organizational Development
478-445-1976

Josefina "Fina" Endere
josefina.endere@gcsu.edu
Senior Director of Budget
478-445-6091

VACANT
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
478-445-5651

Susan Kerr
susan.kerr@gcsu.edu
Chief Information Officer
478-445-1196

J. Brett Stanelle
brett.stanelle@gcsu.edu 
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
478-445-5800

Carol Ward
carol.ward@gcsu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer
478-445-5596

Financial Statements