Graduate Coordinators

We look forward to working with you toward your graduate degree!

Arts & Sciences

Al Mead
Graduate Coordinator, Biology
Campus Box 81
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2440
al.mead@gcsu.edu

Kerry Neville
Graduate Coordinator, Creative Writing
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4018
kerry.neville@gcsu.edu

Laura Caron
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Creative Writing
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3509
laura.caron@gcsu.edu

Sara Doude
Graduate Coordinator, Criminal Justice
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4257
sara.doude@gcsu.edu

Julian Knox
Graduate Coordinator, English
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3509
julian.knox@gcsu.edu

Tina Holmes-Davis
Graduate Coordinator, Music Education
Campus Box 66
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1633
tina.holmes-davis@gcsu.edu

Tammie Burke
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Music Therapy
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2645
tammie.burke@gcsu.edu

Brandy Kennedy
Graduate Coordinator, Public Administration
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-7384
brandy.kennedy@gcsu.edu

 

Business

Lynn Hanson
Graduate Coordinator, Business
Atkinson Hall 215  |  Campus Box 19
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5115
lynn.hanson@gcsu.edu

Renee Mosley
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Business
Atkinson Hall 215  |  Campus Box 19
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5115
renee.mosley@gcsu.edu

Education

Shanda Brand 
Graduate Coordinator, Education
Campus Box 70
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1383
shanda.brand@gcsu.edu

Health Sciences

Lisa Griffin
Graduate Coordinator, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1193
lisa.griffin@gcsu.edu

Toyia Barnes
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4072
toyia.barnes@gcsu.edu

Sallie Coke
Graduate Coordinator, School of Nursing
Campus Box 63
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2633
sallie.coke@gcsu.edu