Graduate Coordinators

We look forward to working with you toward your graduate degree!

Arts & Sciences

Al Mead
Graduate Coordinator, Biology
Campus Box 81
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2440
al.mead@gcsu.edu

Kerry Neville
Graduate Coordinator, Creative Writing
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4018
kerry.neville@gcsu.edu

Carrie Cook
Graduate Coordinator, Criminal Justice
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-0941
carrie.cook@gcsu.edu

Julian Knox 
Graduate Coordinator, English
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3509
julian.knox@gcsu.edu

Tina Holmes-Davis
Graduate Coordinator, Music Education
Campus Box 66
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1633
tina.holmes-davis@gcsu.edu

Laurie Peebles
Graduate Coordinator, Music Therapy
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
laurie.peebles@gcsu.edu

Tammie Burke
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Music Therapy
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2645
tammie.burke@gcsu.edu

Min Kim
Graduate Coordinator, Public Administration
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-7393
min.kim@gcsu.edu

 

Business

Cassie Napier
Graduate Admissions Recruiter, Business
Campus Box 19
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5115
cassie.napier@gcsu.edu

Scott Cox
Graduate Coordinator, Logistics
Campus Box 11
478-445-2569
Milledgeville, GA 31061
scott.cox@gcsu.edu

Herb Snyder
Graduate Coordinator, MACC
Campus Box 15
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-6054
herb.snyder@gcsu.edu

Bryan Marshall
Graduate Coordinator, MMIS
Campus Box 12
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2137
bryan.marshall@gcsu.edu

Joy Godin
Graduate Coordinator, WebMBA
Campus Box 12
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-4452565
joy.godin@gcsu.edu

Education

Shanda Brand 
Director of Graduate Programs
Campus Box 70
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1383
shanda.brand@gcsu.edu

Health Sciences

Lisa Griffin
Graduate Coordinator, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1193
lisa.griffin@gcsu.edu

Toyia Barnes
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4072
toyia.barnes@gcsu.edu

Josie Doss
Graduate Coordinator, School of Nursing
Campus Box 63
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2633
josie.doss@gcsu.edu

Beverly Waller
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Nursing
Campus Box 63
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-8669
beverly.waller@gcsu.edu