Operational Hours

WRC Operation Hours

Fall/spring semesters

Fall Semester Hours Begin Saturday, August 13, 2022
Spring Semester Hours Begin Saturday, January 7, 2023

Day WRC 
Fitness & Courts
WRC
Indoor Pools
Climbing Wall

Monday

6 a.m. - 10 p.m.

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

6 a.m. - 10 p.m.

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Friday

6 a.m. - 8 p.m.

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Closed

Saturday 

10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Closed Closed

Sunday

1 p.m. - 10 p.m. 4 p.m. - 7 p.m. 6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

Holiday & Modified Hours

Date(s) Fitness Floor/Courts Pool Climbing Wall

LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Sat. Sept. 3, 2022
Sun. Sept. 4, 2022
Mon. Sept. 5, 2022

Closed Closed Closed

GC FALL BREAK
Sat. Oct. 8, 2022
Sun. Oct. 9, 2022

 

Closed

 

Closed




Closed

Mon. Oct. 10, 2022
Tues. Oct. 11, 2022

8 a.m. -   7 p.m.
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M/T:  8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
M/T: 11a.m. - 1 p.m.
Mon: 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue:  5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed

GC THANKSGIVING BREAK
Wed. Nov. 23, 2022

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Closed

Thur. Nov. 24 - Sun. Nov. 27, 2022 Closed Closed Closed

GC FINALS WEEK 
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022

6 a.m. - 7 p.m.   8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed

DECEMBER/WINTER BREAK
Sat. Dec. 10 - Sun. Dec. 11, 2022

Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Dec. 12 - Fri. Dec. 16, 2022 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.  8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Closed
Sat. Dec. 17 - Sun. Dec. 18, 2022 Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Dec. 19 - Thu. Dec. 22, 2022 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.  8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Closed
Fri. Dec. 23, 2022 - Sun. Jan. 2, 2023 Closed Closed Closed
Tue. Jan. 3 - Fri. Jan. 6, 2023 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.  8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Closed

WRC Staff Training
Thu. Jan. 12, 2023
 
6 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Closed

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR DAY
Sat. Jan. 14, 2023
Sun. Jan. 15, 2023
Mon. Jan. 16, 2023

Closed Closed Closed