Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Desha Williams
Chair
CBX 70 Georgia College
Phone: 478-445-3225
Desha.Williams@gcsu.edu

 

Ms. Bessie Storey
Administrative Assistant
CBX 72 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 101C
Phone: (478)-445-4577 | Fax: (478)-445-0692
Bessie.Storey@gcsu.edu

Pre-education Faculty

Patrice Spirou
Patrice Spirou
Program Coordinator
Room TBA
Phone: TBA
Patrice.Spirou@gcsu.edu

 


Early Childhood Faculty

Dr. Olha Osobov
Program Co-Coordinator
Room 228D
478-445-5718
Olha.Tsarykovska@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Stacy Schwartz
Program Co-Coordinator
Room 228F
478-445-6204
Stacy.Schwartz@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Lyndall Muschell
Room 228E
478-445-1909
Lyndall.Muschell@gcsu.edu

 

Mrs. Estelle Jacobs
Room 228C
478-445-2519
Eva.Jacobs@gcsu.edu
 

 

Dr. Holley Roberts
Associate Dean
CBX 70 Georgia College
Phone: 478-445-3340
Holley.Roberts@gcsu.edu
 

Middle Grades Faculty

Dr. Nancy Mizelle
Program Coordinator
Room 126
478-445-6555
Nancy.Mizelle@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Joanne Previts
Room 228M
478-445-4487
Joanne.Previts@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Lu Wang
Dr. Lu Wang
Room TBA
Phone TBA
Email TBA

 


Secondary Education Faculty

Dr. Rui Kang
Program Coordinator
Room 217D
478-445-0512
Rui.Kang@gcsu.edu
http://faculty.gcsu.edu/rui-kang

 

Dr. Cynthia Alby
GC Journeys
GC Journeys Website
Room 106
478-445-2358
Cynthia.Alby@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Betta Vice
Room 140
478-445-2360
Betta.Vice@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Miriam Jordan
Room 217C
478-445-1812
Miriam.Jordan@gcsu.edu

 

Rachel Bray
Dr. Rachel Bray
Room 133
478-445-4549
rachel.bray@gcsu.edu

Special Education Faculty

Dr. Stephen Wills
Graduate Program Coordinator
Room 228A
478-445-4481
Stephen.Wills@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Nicole DeClouette
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Room 228G
478-445-2126
Nicole.DeClouette@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Roddran Grimes
Room 228G
478-445-5996
Roddran.Grimes@gcsu.edu

 

Sandra Smith
Dr. Sandra Smith
Room 141A
Phone 478-445-1721
Email sandra.smith@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Rob Sumowski
Room 217B
478-445-2127
Rob.Sumowski@gcsu.edu

 

Ms. Mary Hiller Crook
Ms. Mary Hiller Crook
Room 228K
478-445-5998
mary.crook@gcsu.edu

 


Partnerships and Field Placements

Mrs. Claire Garrett
Partnerships and Field Placements
Room 220D
478-445-6205
Claire.Garrett@gcsu.edu