Graduate Council

Members of the Graduate Council

Director of the Graduate School: Holley Roberts

Dean/DesigneeCoAS, Carrie Cook; CoB, Tanya Goette; CoE, Joe Peters; CoHS, Sheri Noviello

Graduate Faculty/Coordinators:

CoAS, Al Mead (chair), Brandy Kennedy
CoB, Dee Sams, Lynn Hanson
CoE, Stephen WIlls, Diane Gregg
CoHS, Sallie Coke, Carol Dean Baker

Graduate Admissions Staff: Parris Story

Graduate Student: Mary Spears


(All proposals are due at least two weeks before meetings)

  • August 28, 2020 (minutes)
  • September 11, 2020 (no meeting held)
  • October 9, 2020 (minutes) (amended)
  • November 6, 2020 (no meeting held)
  • January 15, 2021 (minutes)
  • February 19, 2021
  • April 2, 2021

Graduate Council Bylaws (2020-2021)

Graduate Council Membership and Meeting Dates 2018-2019

Graduate Council Membership and Meeting Dates 2017-2018